Better Numbers - Better Business Webinar - Diane Gilson, Info Plus Accounting

21, Aug 2017


Hi there!
I just wanted to let you know about our upcoming Better Numbers - Better Business webinar. My guest this coming Wednesday (11:00 AM Eastern) is Donny Wyatt, Founder, CEO and Product Developer forCoConstruct Project Management Software.
What's it about? You can click on the video below for a quick overview of what we'll be covering...
Learn More About This Special Session!
CLICK HERE TO RESERVE YOUR SEAT
Wednesday, August 23rd
11:00 AM Eastern (10:00 Central, 9:00 Mountain, 8:00 Pacific)
You'll want to block out an hour to join this live session if you:
  • Are involved in any aspect of construction project management or accounting.
  • Think you should probably get up to speed about current cloud-based technology for online customer, vendor, and employee portals.
  • Have any questions about how CoConstruct and QuickBooks can be integrated to create an affordable, but powerful, construction project management and job-cost reporting suite...
Don't miss out on this useful and valuable information!
See you there!
Diane
Diane Gilson | President, Info Plus(+) Accounting®, Inc.

Multi-certified, Top 100 QuickBooks ProAdvisor (2014-15-16-17), 2016 Top Niche Practice ProAdvisor (for Construction & Job-Cost), Intuit Premier Reseller, Accounting Trainer, Product Developer, & Author specializing in QuickBooks, Enterprise and job-cost solutions for construction and manufacturing
Expert QuickBooks Job-Cost Training, Coaching, Products & Solutions for Construction and Manufacturing Companies BuildYourNumbers.com & InfoPlusAccounting.com
Phone: 734-544-7620 (Toll free: 866-244-2228) Hours: 9-5 Eastern Monday-Friday
Subscribe: to our "Solutions” newsletter Scheduling: Click here to schedule an appt.
 
WebsiteFacebookTwitterYouTubeGoogle Plus
Unsubscribe | 2370 E Stadium Blvd #1020, Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Better Numbers - Better Business Webinar - Diane Gilson, Info Plus Accounting

Featured Manufacturer

A true pioneer in the field, Uponor first unveiled crosslinked polyethylene tubing for potable water systems in the late 1960s. Thus, before others ha...