• All
  • Seminars
  • Webinars
  • Networking
  • Services

Shinn Consulting Home Builder University
Seminars, Webinars, Networking & Services

Upcoming events will be announced soon.

UPCOMING WEBINAR: Decking 101 | TimberTech, Wednesday May 19 @ 10am MDT

2021-05-19

Builder of Choice Workshop, Live Online Seminar, June 1, 2021

2021-06-01

UPCOMING WEBINAR: Trade Management: Build Strong Relationships to Increase Efficiency and Profitability, Wednesday, June 9, 2021 @ 10am MDT

2021-06-09

UPCOMING WEBINAR: Helping you Navigate Innovation, Quality and Trends in Kitchen, Bath and Home Lighting, Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 10am MDT

2021-06-02

Purchasing 301, Live Online Seminar, June 15 & 22, 2021

2021-06-15

Negotiating to Win, Live Online Seminar, July 13 & 20, 2021

2021-07-13

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : A Lumber Case Study: Lumber Management and Cost Control, Wednesday, May 5 at 10 am MDT

2021-11-28

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Are You Ready to Sell Homes Online? Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ 10am MDT

2021-11-29

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Drive Sales, Increase Margin and Improve Customer Experience - Using Customer Analytics, Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ 10am MDT

2021-11-30

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Build Healthier Homes and Reduce Costs with Indoor Air Quality Solutions from Lennox and Building Envelope Protection Solutions from SillDry, Wednesday, March 31 @ 10am MST

2021-12-01

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Leverage Technology to Improve Efficiency (and Profit) in Home Building, Wednesday, March 17 @ 10am MST

2021-12-02

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Job-Costing Secrets: How to Dramatically Increase Your Profits WITHOUT Adding More Employees, Selling More, or Working Harder, Wednesday, March 3, @ 10am MST

2021-12-03

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Solutions to Construction Cycle Time Issues, Wednesday, February 17, @ 10 am MST

2021-12-04

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : The Roaring 2020s - Housing's Best Decade Ever, Wednesday, February 3, 2021 @ 10:00 AM MST

2021-12-05

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Are Your Profits in the Dumpster? How to Maximize Framing Efficiency & Minimize Lumber Waste, Wednesday, January 20 @ 10am MST

2021-12-06

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Generac Power Systems, Wednesday, December 2, @ 10 am MST

2021-12-07

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Brilliant Presents- Interview with a smart home builder & learn how to make every home a smart home with Brilliant | Wednesday, November 4 @10am MST

2021-12-08

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Improve Cycle Time to Increase Profitability, October 21, @10 am MDT

2021-12-09

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Brilliant 101 For Home Builders | Wednesday, October 7 @10 am MDT

2021-12-10

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : How to Manage Supply Chain Disruptions, Wednesday, September 9, @10 am MDT

2021-12-11

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Build More Excellence, Less Frustration, August 26, @10 am MDT

2021-12-12

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : GuildQuality | Thriving in the Reputation Economy, Wednesday, August 12, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-13

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Sales Team Keepers & Expendables, Wednesday, August 5, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-14

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Nisus Corp: Today's Termite Pretreatment Options, Wednesday, July 29, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-15

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Financial Forum: The Struggle Through Society & Economy, July 22, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-16

**WEBINAR REPLAY**: Legrand - Foundations of a Smart Home, Wednesday, July 15, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-17

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Become a Builder of Choice to Improve Cycle Time, Quality & Profitability, Wednesday, July 8, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-18

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : 27th Financial & Operations Study Results are In!, Wednesday, June 24, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-19

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Broan NuTone Product Update, Wednesday, June 17, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-20

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Introduction to Home Building, Wednesday, June 10, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-21

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Bradford White AeroTherm, Wednesday, June 3, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-22

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Financial Forum: Indicators & Trends Impacting the Home Building Industry, May 27, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-23

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Embracing Digitized Estimating in Cost Controls, Wednesday, May 20, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-24

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Digital Marketing for Home Builders, Wednesday, May 13, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-25

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Maximize Your Relationships with Manufacturers, Wednesday, May 6, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-26

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Pandemic Financing and Investing, Wednesday, April 22, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-28

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Proven Strategies for Reducing Construction Costs, Wednesday, April 15, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-29

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Close the Gap of Social Distancing, Wednesday, April 8, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-30

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Navigating the COVID-19 Storm, Thursday, April 2, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-31

Newsletter
Contact Us
Loading...