• All
  • Seminars
  • Webinars
  • Networking
    Events

Shinn Consulting Home Builder University
Seminars, Webinars & Networking Events

Upcoming events will be announced soon.

HBU Production Management 101: Transforming Managers into Top Performing Leaders, Live Online Seminar, October 6-27, 2020

2020-10-27

UPCOMING WEBINAR: Brilliant Presents: Interview with a smart home builder & learn how to make every home a smart home with Brilliant | Wednesday, November 4 @10am MST

2020-11-04

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Brilliant 101 For Home Builders | Wednesday, October 7 @10 am MDT

2020-12-10

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : How to Manage Supply Chain Disruptions, Wednesday, September 9, @10 am MDT

2020-12-11

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Build More Excellence, Less Frustration, August 26, @10 am MDT

2021-12-12

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : GuildQuality | Thriving in the Reputation Economy, Wednesday, August 12, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-13

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Sales Team Keepers & Expendables, Wednesday, August 5, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-14

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Nisus Corp: Today's Termite Pretreatment Options, Wednesday, July 29, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-15

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Financial Forum: The Struggle Through Society & Economy, July 22, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-16

**WEBINAR REPLAY**: Legrand - Foundations of a Smart Home, Wednesday, July 15, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-17

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Become a Builder of Choice to Improve Cycle Time, Quality & Profitability, Wednesday, July 8, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-18

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : 27th Financial & Operations Study Results are In!, Wednesday, June 24, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-19

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Broan NuTone Product Update, Wednesday, June 17, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-20

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Introduction to Home Building, Wednesday, June 10, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-21

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Bradford White AeroTherm, Wednesday, June 3, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-22

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Financial Forum: Indicators & Trends Impacting the Home Building Industry, May 27, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-23

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Embracing Digitized Estimating in Cost Controls, Wednesday, May 20, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-24

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Digital Marketing for Home Builders, Wednesday, May 13, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-25

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Maximize Your Relationships with Manufacturers, Wednesday, May 6, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-26

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Value Engineering: How to Design Profitable Homes, Wednesday, April 29 @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-27

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Pandemic Financing and Investing, Wednesday, April 22, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-28

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Proven Strategies for Reducing Construction Costs, Wednesday, April 15, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-29

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Close the Gap of Social Distancing, Wednesday, April 8, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-30

**WEBINAR REPLAY** : Navigating the COVID-19 Storm, Thursday, April 2, @ 10 am MDT

2021-12-31
Newsletter
Contact Us
Loading...